Muse News Roundup: New Song ‘Psycho’, Album “Drones” Detailed


The kings of arena rock have returned at last with their first new song in three years. It’s called ‘Psycho’, and you ask you’d expect we have a fire hook, superb drumming, and an overall catchy song.

Their new album is called Drones, and it will be released on June 9th.

Am I excited you ask?

Translated into white, “Yes.”

It’s not a secret that I love Muse. The guys practically invented space rock. Anything that they release, I’m going to love. Just waiting on a U.S. tour announcement…

Drones Track List

1. “Dead Inside”
2. “[Drill Sergeant]”
4. “Mercy”
5. “Reapers”
6. “The Handler”
7. “[JFK]”
8. “Defector”
9. “Revolt”
10. “Aftermath”
11. “The Globalist”
12. “Drones”

Track list via Rolling Stone